Here you will find information on classrooms, grade levels, and specials as information becomes available. There is a downloadable/printable copy available (Click here).  Also meet our staff by viewing the Photo Galleries. You may find other photo galleries from various events this school year in the Activities section of the web site and a photo Introduction of the school in the About Us section under General Information. You can move your mouse arrow over the pictures to get a description of each.
 
 

 

Office

 

Kindergarten

 

3rdGrade

 

Programs

 

Mark Hairston

mshairston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Principal

142

Angie Dillon Williard

amdillonwilliard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Pre K

105

Kaelyn McIver

kamciver@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI 156

Jennifer Estes

jnestes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

ESL

171

Alicia Bailey

abailey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Asst. Principal

143

 

Anne Phillips

arphillips@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Pre K Asst.

105

Val Young

vyoung@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

157

Synettha Eldridge

seldridge@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

ESL

171

 

Avis Wright

awright@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Lead Secretary

141

Gloria Patricia Gamboa

gpgamboatoro@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI

101

Blayre Penn

bcpenn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

162

Doreen Marr

dfmarr@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

ESL Asst.

171

Krista Rogers

 

Data Manager

140

Tommie Thompson

twthompson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI K Asst.

101

Aria Johnson

ahjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

163

Carolyn Robinson

crobinso@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Readiness

304/305

Glenda Wilson

gwilson2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Assistant

144

MariaSeas

 

DLI

102

Deborah Barr-Cloud

dvbarr-cloud@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Asst.

157

Tonya Keith

tkeith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Readiness

304/305

Kellee Watkins

kdwatkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Curr. Coord.

062

Evelyn Wilson

epwilson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI K Asst.

102

 

 

Katie O’Connor

kmoconnor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

R Asst.

304/305

Casey Cadiente

cjcadiente@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Guidance

109

Linda Griffin

lgriffin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

103

 

 

Shamika Smith

sssmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

R Asst.

304/305

Katryna Jacober

kmjacober@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

IB Coord.

214

 

 

K Asst.

103

 

 

Leonora Tumang

lptumang@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Core I

213

Christon Anderson

cdanderson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

LTM Facilitator

214

Cara Cahill

ccahill@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

104

 

 

Jamerson Lee

jslee@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Core I Asst.

213

 

 

Casey Campbell

cecampbell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

K Asst.

104

 

 

Cate Lynch

crlynch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Core II

318

 

 

Sharon Jones

sbanderson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

106

 

 

Marc Raye

maraye@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Core II Asst.

318

 

 

Toya Evans

tievans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

K Asst.

106

 

 

Pamela Nolan

penolan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

One/One

318

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristal Tickle

ktickle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

AG (3,4 & 5)

209

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debra Squires

dcsquires@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

209

 

 

1st Grade

 

4thGrade

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Janier Aguirre

jaguirrebotero@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI

107

Roy Swann

raswann@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

173

Angela Miller

almiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

HomeSchoolCoord.

 

 

Michelle Fillsola

 

 

DLI

108

Terhas Sadler

ttsadler@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

175

Ronda Gordon

rjgordon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Social Worker

109

Specialist

 

Tia Cain

tcain@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

170

Jeanette Bray

jebray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI

177

Ginger Cahoon

gbcahoon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Speech

114/115

Amanda Brasfield

albrasfield@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Media Coord.

111

 

172

Kathy Chalfant

kchalfant@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Asst.

175

Emily Mitchell

edmitchell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

LD Resource

333

Theresa George

tmgeorge@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Computer Lab/ Tech. Facilitator

165

Peyton Allen

pjallen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

174

 

 

Johnna Lyons

jllyons@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

EC Man.

304/305

Carolyn Archie

cgarchie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Art

208

Michelle Paisley

mepaisley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

176

 

 

Charity Nightingale

cbnhorton@wsfcs.k12.nc..us

 

Reading Coach

Janice Sayre

jlsayre@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

PE

315

Deborah Winfield

dlwinfield@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Asst.

174

 

 

Deborah Gaither

dbasinger-gaither@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Math Coach

Elliott Lowery

edlowery@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

Music

331

 

 

 

 

Patsy Barrett

pkbarrett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Psych.

(School)

 

Martha Jones

mljones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

Spanish

319

 

 

 

 

April McBride

amcbride@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

STAR3

Maria Razo

mlrazo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Spanish

319

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2ndGrade

 

5thGrade

 

Cafeteria

 

 

 

Amber Scales

amscales@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

200

Andrea Proano Williams

apwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

158

Mitzi Howell

mshowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

CafeteriaMan.

 

 

Kim Jackson

kdjackson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

201

April Gamble

agamble@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

159

 

 

Wellness

 

Merle Herring

mkherring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

 

202

Linda Light

 

 

160

Custodian(s)

 

Maureen Haynes

mdhaynes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Nurse

Blanca Basurto

bibasurto@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI

203

Miriam Pulupa

mepulupa@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI 

161

 

 

Karen Pearson

kppearson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Social Worker

Alexander Prieto

aprietorios@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

DLI

204

Rika Ghosh

rghosh@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Asst.

161

 

 

 

 

Halima McCaskill

hlmccaskill@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Asst.

200